The Mustache Mesa Girls

Hi!

Welcome to The Mustache Mesa tribe headquarters. Here you'll find our latest podcast episodes, event updates and other important info. Thanks for stopping by!

Feel Good Events No. 2

Feel Good Events No. 2

Feel good events in and around Frederick Maryland March 2019

Sat, March 2 - Aromatherapy 101: Create & Understand an Essential Oil First Aid Kit
Anam Cara Apothecary

Mon, March 4 through Sun, March 10 - Frederick Restaurant Week
Various participating restaurants

Thurs, March 7 - Sass Magazine Girl’s Night Out
Holly Hills Country Club

Sat, March 9 - Crystal Grids and the 9 Palaces
Anam Cara Apothecary

Tues, March 12 - P. Newman Lecture: Elaine Weiss and The Woman’s Hour
City Hall

Wed, March 13 - Seed Starting and Early Spring Gardening
The Common Market

Thurs, March 14 - Instant Pot Cooking
Kitchen Studio Cooking School

Thurs, March 14 - Branches and Blossoms | A Floral Design Workshop
Relish Decor

Sat, March 16 - Celtic Magic
Moonhaven School of Magic

Sat, March 16 - Intro to Aerial Yoga (90 mins)
Sol Yoga

Sat, March 16 - St. Patrick’s Day Beer & Cheese Pairing
Crisafulli’s Cheese Shop

Thurs, March 21 - Harmonious Healing
Ananda Shala

Sat, March 23 - Spring Equinox Community Gathering (Donation Based Event)
Moonhaven School of Magic & Living Balanced

Sat, March 23 - Sipping with Succulents
Mar-Lu View Nursery

Sat, March 23 - CBD Workshop with Wander CBD Founder, Sage Winn
Yogamour

Sat, March 30 - Rosé Wine & Cheese
Crisafulli’s Cheese Shop

Sat, March 30 - Soul- Centered Sivananda Yoga
Yogamour

Photo by Anjeli Lundblad on Unsplash

Feel Good Events No. 1

Feel Good Events No. 1

0